944 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Capital Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dana brock and your service dept are...

              Dana Brock and your service dept are excellent, very professional and supportive in every way.

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor, dana, does a great job...

              My service advisor, Dana, does a great job explaining to me what needs to be done at service intervals and making sure the truck is ready when promised.

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A very courteous staff.. work was fast and...

              A very courteous staff.. work was fast and correct... good service

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was super nice and helpful....

              Everyone was super nice and helpful. Charles was very knowledgeable and made it stressfree. Thank you for the easy and wonderful experience.

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Front braved took twice as long as...

              Front braved took twice as long as promised, even with an (on time) appointment.

              Atlanta, GA

              Business Response
              We are very sorry you experienced such a long wait time with us. Your feedback helps us address issues within our dealership that we will try to rectify in the future. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you again soon.
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very easy and exciting experience, ...

              It was very easy and exciting experience, the two marketing managers in there were so nice and awesome, I will definitely recommend this GMC to anyone.

              Austell, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service techs were very knowledgeable. ...

              Service techs were very knowledgeable. Everything was performed according to the proposal.

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 yukon air conditioner condenser...

              My 2015 Yukon air conditioner condenser has a leak. The part is on national back order with no ETA! It was 89 degrees yesterday w/ no air in my car. The service department did not offer me a loaner car or (I believe under factory warranty) I am able to get a rental car for 10 days under $35/day w/ a few additional steps on their part. Neither option was suggested or agreed to when I asked. I was very disappointed in this poor customer service. It has been two weeks w/ no air in my car.

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire sales team was very efficient...

              The entire sales team was very efficient and professional.

              Dallas, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was very good

              My experience was very good

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone i encounter seemed to be concern...

              Everyone I encounter seemed to be concern about my issue. Thanks

              Mableton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly staff.

              Great service and friendly staff.

              Douglasville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service.....

              Good service.....

              Smyrna, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience, Sidney. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we love hearing your feedback. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor wrote up my service,...

              My service advisor wrote up my service, advised me of recommended items, I accepted 2 and passed on one. He got me a ride in the shuttle and sent me on my way. couple hours later he advised me that my truck was ready by text.

              Suwanee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All at capital were real nice.

              All at capital were real nice.

              Kennesaw, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My representative was very friendly and he...

              my representative was very friendly and he called to explain the services needed. I appreciate the shuttle to and from work. My problem is that after I had a wheel alignment and picked up my vehicle I noticed that it very badly veered to the right I had to leave work early to return the vehicle for a realignment before 5 pm. The tech explained that he made a mistake and did not align the front wheels. I missed out on my work and this was very inconvient. I would have appreciated more than an explanation

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, dedicated to getting it...

              Friendly service, dedicated to getting it done right

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and polite and professional

              Friendly and polite and professional

              Douglasville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, but long wait time

              Good service, but long wait time

              Atlanta, GA

              Business Response
              We are very sorry you experienced such a long wait time with us, Eva. Your feedback helps us address issues within our dealership that we will try to rectify in the future. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you again soon.
              May 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X