65 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Capital Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 yukon air conditioner condenser...

              My 2015 Yukon air conditioner condenser has a leak. The part is on national back order with no ETA! It was 89 degrees yesterday w/ no air in my car. The service department did not offer me a loaner car or (I believe under factory warranty) I am able to get a rental car for 10 days under $35/day w/ a few additional steps on their part. Neither option was suggested or agreed to when I asked. I was very disappointed in this poor customer service. It has been two weeks w/ no air in my car.

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful!

              Always friendly and helpful!

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very disappointed in my last visit....

              was very disappointed in my last visit. Only went in for a oil change and tire rotation. Arrived at 8:15 a.m on 4/22/17. left at 11:30 a.m after inspecting under the hood and found battery cover not replaced and oil splatter not wiped up. I expect more from GM that's why I come back to have my car serviced.

              Douglasville, GA

              Business Response
              Please accept my sincerest apologies over this, John. We do appreciate your business and we would like to make this up to you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Your experience with us here at Capital Buick GMC is very important to us, and this is far outside of our usual standards. Please call me at your earliest convenience, so that I can take care of you personally. Tony Dutton, Service Director, 770.953.1800
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was pleasant, relatively...

              My experience was pleasant, relatively quick, and the team was knowledgeable

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treatment was excellent

              Treatment was excellent

              Smyrna, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were great to deal with.

              They were great to deal with.

              Acworth, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              Acworth, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind review!
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service specialist, dana, was the beat...

              My service specialist, Dana, was the beat I have dealt with...and I am on the thirs car I have leased from you.

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer was very professional and...

              Service Writer was very professional and kept me informed as diagnosis of the problem and the repairs progressed. Was most impressed that diagnostic computer was used first to find out what the problem was rather than seat of the pants guess another dealer tried that cost me $800 and did not fix the problem

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales consultant charles dorsey , sales...

              My Sales Consultant Charles Dorsey , Sales Manager Canton Triplet were excellent , informative, and very knowledgeable throughout this entire process. It was an effortless process. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends. 10+ Love my 2017 Denali.

              Enterprise, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Friendly and...

              Excellent service. Friendly and responsive staff. Clean waiting area.

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, timely repair, and...

              Great service, timely repair, and reasonable price made my collision center experience a pleasant one!

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person mr. Evans was great....

              the sales person Mr. Evans was great. everything in the SUV works great.

              Conley, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service people are great. Waiting room is...

              Service people are great. Waiting room is very nice. I like the text received about progress of service to car/truck. Very pleased

              Marietta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous.

              Everyone was very courteous.

              Fayetteville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took the car in and turned it around...

              Took the car in and turned it around quickly. Everything works. All is well.

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and knowledge of the suv.

              Great service and knowledge of the SUV.

              Roswell, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice environment

              Nice environment

              Cedartown, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient. A pleasure to deal...

              Friendly and efficient. A pleasure to deal with.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X