10 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Capital Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor wrote up my service,...

              My service advisor wrote up my service, advised me of recommended items, I accepted 2 and passed on one. He got me a ride in the shuttle and sent me on my way. couple hours later he advised me that my truck was ready by text.

              Suwanee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was the same as usual, great....

              The service was the same as usual, great. My vehicle just would not cooperate

              Powder Springs, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure doing business with dana...

              Always a pleasure doing business with Dana Brock and Donna (manager). Any issues that I have are quickly resolved.

              Powder Springs, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 218 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Donna is the greatest. Please don't ever...

              Donna is the greatest. Please don't ever let her leave. She exemplifies customer first!

              Powder Springs, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 225 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to correct my concerns in a...

              They were able to correct my concerns in a timely manner

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 357 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch, the best service department,...

              Top notch, the best service department, customer service with a smile always. Dana and Eric always take good care of me and my vehicles. I would not take my trucks to any other dealer for service.

              Fairburn, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 365 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an unscheduled visit yet they got...

              It was an unscheduled visit yet they got my oil changed and rotated my tires very promptly. I will definitely use and recommend them in the future!

              Suwanee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 404 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Micheal was very helpful in getting sevice...

              Micheal was very helpful in getting Sevice to look at my battery. I even got a free tank of gas. Also my buddy complains about his RAM service. GM Service is one of the reasons I stayed with my certified Silverado.

              Roswell, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 489 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dana brock at capital is very professional...

              Dana Brock at Capital is very professional and always take care of my vehicle's needs in a very timely manner. I have two Chevy trucks that Capital services and I am always completely satisfied with this dealerships' service department.

              Fairburn, GA

              Business Response
              We just wanted to take a second to say thank you for taking the time to respond to our two question email survey. Providing 100% customer satisfaction is very important to us, and hearing your feedback gives us good insight into how we're doing. We truly appreciate your loyalty to the Capital service department and to Dana as well! Thanks again, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!
              Feb 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 682 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian did his usual exceptional job...

              Brian did his usual exceptional job keeping me informed and recomending what is needed now on my 2011 Sillverado.

              Marietta, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Richard. Each employee is a valued member of the Capital Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks! Donna Bell, Service Manager
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X